A strong local voice for North Shore

The electorate of North Shore

The North Shore electorate covers the lower north shore area of Sydney from the Spit in the east, along the harbour of Port Jackson, up to Wollstonecraft. It includes all of the Mosman Council area and most of the North Sydney Council area.

Read more

Meet Felicity Wilson

Felicity was first elected as the State Member for North Shore in April 2017 and serves in the NSW Parliament as part of Gladys Berejiklian’s Liberal Government. Her first priority in the Parliament is to be a strong local voice for North Shore.

Read more

Stay updated about North Shore

North Shore Skyline